專屬光纖

exclusive-fibre

 

GOez設有獨立光纖數據專線由辦公大樓直入GOez平台,點對點高速連接、穩定可靠、兼容性強,特別適合傳輸大量數據的企業採用。

請參考名氣通網站了解更多,www.towngastelecom.com

TGT-logo

關於名氣通

名氣通電訊有限公司(名氣通)是香港中華煤氣旗下的全資附屬機構,同時亦為恒基集團聯營公司之一,擁有穩健財務根基,為客戶提供專業、可靠及穩定的固網、數據中心、雲端運算及寬頻服務。

名氣通憑藉穩定高速的網絡服務及國際級的數據中心,為各類型企業提供最可靠安全的平台。無論建立虛擬伺服器、架構私有平台,其平台都方便配置及管理,並以全天候操作,能有效提升企業投入營運的速度。

GOez引進簡單快捷的服務,利用獨立高速的光纖,確保企業系統保安和運作的穩定性,更為中小企制定一系列服務,包括:企業級專業電郵、建立網站及文件分享等,令業務操作更容易,更暢順。

Exclusive Fibre Optic Network

exclusive-fibre

 

The office building and the GOez platform are connected with our exclusive fibre optic cables. Along with the high speed connection, stable and strong compatibility features, it is particularly suitable for enterprises that require huge data transmission to adopt.

Please refer to TGT website for details at, www.towngastelecom.com

TGT-logo

About TGT

As a wholly owned subsidiary of The Hong Kong and China Gas Company Limited and an associated company of Henderson Land Development Company Limited, Towngas Telecommunications Company Limited (TGT) has long garnered an undisputable reputation for its pragmatic approach to quality services. TGT offers a broad set of professional, trustworthy and stable fixed network, data centres, cloud computing and broadband services.

TGT provides the safest and most secure platform for enterprises based on the stable and steady high speed network services and world class data centre. The platform could also perform different services such as building virtual servers and private virtual machines that could conveniently be setup and managed.

GOez simply and effectively connects the independent fibre optic cables with the platform, essentially strengthen the enterprise system security and stabilize the operating process. Moreover, GOez offers small and medium enterprises (SMEs) a wide range of network services include enterprise-level e-mail, website hosting and files sharing etc., in order to enable customers to have a simple and satisfying business operating experience.